Department of Behavioral Sciences

Department of Behavioral Sciences

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and staff of the department of Behavioral Sciences.

Department Chair

Gregory, Michele

Gregory, Michele

Professor and Chair
Behavioral Sciences
718-262-3773
mgregory@york.cuny.edu

Full-time Faculty

Apkarian, Jacob

Apkarian, Jacob

Associate Professor
Behavioral Sciences
718-262-2986
japkarian@york.cuny.edu

Ashton, William

Ashton, William

Associate Professor
Behavioral Sciences
718-262-2699
washton@york.cuny.edu

Berwid, Olga

Berwid, Olga

Associate Professor
Behavioral Sciences
718-262-2499
oberwid@york.cuny.edu

Chirico, Donna

Chirico, Donna

Professor
Behavioral Sciences
718-262-2687
dchirico@york.cuny.edu

Davies, Kristin

Davies, Kristin

Associate Professor
Behavioral Sciences
718-262-5392
kdavies@york.cuny.edu

Duncan, Robert

Duncan, Robert

Associate Professor
Behavioral Sciences
718-262-2693
rduncan@york.cuny.edu

Guadalupe, Julieanne

Guadalupe, Julieanne

Doctoral Lecturer
Behavioral Sciences
718-262-2684
jguadalupe2@york.cuny.edu

Hansen, Ian

Hansen, Ian

Associate Professor
Behavioral Sciences
718-262-5181
ihansen@york.cuny.edu

Harper, Robin

Harper, Robin

Professor
Behavioral Sciences
718-262-2692
rharper@york.cuny.edu

Johnson, David

Johnson, David

Assistant Professor
Behavioral Sciences
718-262-2618
djohnson10@york.cuny.edu

Levey, Tania

Levey, Tania

Professor
Behavioral Sciences
718-262-3779
tlevey@york.cuny.edu

Majerovitz, Deborah

Majerovitz, Deborah

Professor
Behavioral Sciences
718-262-2694
dmajerovitz@york.cuny.edu

Mokrue, Kathariya

Mokrue, Kathariya

Associate Professor
Behavioral Sciences
718-262-2691
kmokrue@york.cuny.edu

Preiser, Lawrence

Preiser, Lawrence

Assistant Professor
Behavioral Sciences
718-262-2311
lpreiser@york.cuny.edu

Sharpe, Michael

Sharpe, Michael

Professor
Behavioral Sciences
718-262-2695
msharpe@york.cuny.edu

Sparacino, Anthony

Sparacino, Anthony

Assistant Professor
Behavioral Sciences
718-262-3747
asparacino@york.cuny.edu

Swoboda, Debra

Swoboda, Debra

Professor
Behavioral Sciences
718-262-2686
dswoboda@york.cuny.edu

Zhang, Xiaodan

Zhang, Xiaodan

Associate Professor
Behavioral Sciences
718-262-2619
xzhang@york.cuny.edu

Professor Emeriti

Boris, Richard

Boris, Richard

Professor Emeritus
Behavioral Sciences
718-262-2689
rboris@york.cuny.edu

placeholder

Dick, Stuart

Professor Emeritus
Behavioral Sciences
718-262-2680

Karp, Eric

Karp, Eric

Professor Emeritus
Behavioral Sciences
718-262-2680

Ostholm, Shirley

Ostholm, Shirley

Professor Emerita
Behavioral Sciences
718-262-2692
sostholm@york.cuny.edu

Ranis, Peter

Ranis, Peter

Professor Emeritus
Behavioral Sciences
718-262-2680
pranis@york.cuny.edu

placeholder

Ray, Jacqueline

Professor Emerita
Behavioral Sciences



Rosenberg , Sidney

Rosenberg , Sidney

Professor Emeritus
Behavioral Sciences
718-262-2680

placeholder

Wynne, Donald

Professor Emeritus
Behavioral Sciences
718-262-2682

Part-time Faculty

Alsenan, Khaled - Adjunct Lecturer

Barrett, Sophia - Adjunct Lecturer

Bartholomew, Brian - Adjunct Lecturer

Biskup, Maria - Adjunct Lecturer

Campbell, Jennifer - Adjunct Lecturer

Carrasco, Emilce - Adjunct Assistant Professor

Chaouad, Robert - Adjunct Assistant Professor

Elfers-Wygand, Patricia - Adjunct Lecturer

Hughes, Korey - Adjunct Assistant Professor

Jones, Ieisha - Adjunct Lecturer

Kreider-Verhalle, Esther - Adjunct Lecturer

Louis, Esther - Adjunct Lecturer

Nelson, DeShawn - Adjunct Lecturer

Nelson, Matthew - Adjunct Lecturer

Ortiz, Randolph - Adjunct Lecturer

Pitsikalis, Harry - Adjunct

Rroji, Grid - Adjunct Lecturer

Segal, Peter - Adjunct Assistant Professor

Stevens, Allen - Adjunct Assistant Professor

Vaigneur, Truett - Adjunct Lecturer

College Laboratory Technician

Manifold, Karen - College Laboratory Technician

Staff

Bascom, Keisha - CUNY Office Assistant 3

McLeod-Spruill, Andrea - CUNY Office Assistant