Section Home

President's Cabinet

The President’s Cabinet is composed of the senior leadership of the College, including the provost, vice presidents, and direct reports representing senior members of the president’s team.

The Cabinet meets regularly and is the primary coordinating committee for college administrative operations. The members advise the President and support the framing of policy and procedures, as well effective implementation in their respective areas and coordination across campus.

Claudia Schrader

Interim President

CSchrader@york.cuny.edu

Claudio Lindow

Interim Vice President of Finance & Administration and CIO

clindow@york.cuny.edu

Dr. Derrick Brazill

Provost

dbrazill@york.cuny.edu

Vivian Febus-Cabrera

Executive Director of Business Operations & Compliance/Executive Advisor to the President

vfebus@york.cuny.edu

Dr. Lori Hoeffner

Assistant Vice President, Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Strategic Planning

lhoeffner@york.cuny.edu

Arlene Peterson

Interim Chief Diversity Officer, Title IX Coordinator, 504/ADA Coordinator

apeterson1@york.cuny.edu

Russell Platzek, Esq.

Executive Director of the Office of Legal Affairs and Labor Relations / Executive Counsel to the President/Labor Designee

rplatzek@york.cuny.edu

Dr. Earl Simons

Executive Director, Government Relations and Strategic Initiatives

esimons@york.cuny.edu

Dana Trimboli

Chief of Staff 

dtrimboli@york.cuny.edu

Dr. Karen Williams

Vice President, Enrollment Management and Student Affairs

kwilliams29@york.cuny.edu