Section Home

President's Cabinet

The President’s Cabinet is composed of the senior leadership of the College, including the provost, vice presidents, and direct reports representing senior members of the president’s team.

The Cabinet meets regularly and is the primary coordinating committee for college administrative operations. The members advise the President and support the framing of policy and procedures, as well effective implementation in their respective areas and coordination across campus.

Dr. Berenecea Johnson Eanes


Claudio Lindow

Interim Vice President of Finance & Administration and CIO

Dr. Derrick Brazill


Vivian Febus-Cabrera

Executive Director of Business Operations & Compliance/Executive Advisor to the President

Dr. Lori Hoeffner

Assistant Vice President, Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Strategic Planning

Arlene Peterson

Interim Chief Diversity Officer, Title IX Coordinator, 504/ADA Coordinator

Russell Platzek, Esq.

Executive Director of the Office of Legal Affairs and Labor Relations / Executive Counsel to the President/Labor Designee

Dr. Earl Simons

Executive Director, Government Relations and Strategic Initiatives

Dana Trimboli

Chief of Staff

Dr. Karen Williams

Vice President, Enrollment Management and Student Affairs